Proceedings of IQAC Meeting held on 18.03. 2015

Today on March 18, 2015 the following members assembled in the principal office at time.

- 1- Dr. S.P.Singh- Chairperson and Principal
- 2- Dr. S.C. Tripathi Associate Professor, Department of Botany-Co-ordinator
- 3- Sri, Gangotri Prasad Tripathi Associate Professor, Department of English -Member
- 4- Dr. Satva Bhama Srivastava Associate Professor, Department of Sanskrit-Member
- 5- Dr. Rajveer Singh Associate Professor, Department of Economics- Member
- 6- Dr. Vinay Saxena Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics-. Member
- 7- Dr. O.P.Soni Associate Professor, Department of Teacher Education- Member
- 8- Dr. C.M. Upadhayay Associate Professor, Department of Political Science- Member
- 9- Dr. Shivam Srivastava Associate Professor, Department of Education- Member
- 10- Dr. T.P.Mall Associate Professor, Department of Botany- Member
- 11- Sri. K.P.Singh, Secretary College Management Committee Member
- 12- Sri. Raj Deo Singh, Member General Body of Management- Member
- 13- Sri. Ajay Pratap Singh Office Superintendent- Member
- 14- Sri. Ashok Kumar Srivastava Administrative officer- Member
- 15- Sri. Bimal Kumar Kaushal Student representative
- 1- Sri. Sandeep Kumar Student representative

Under the chairmanship of the Principal the meetings started with constructive discussion and following resolution were made.

- 1- Their should be constitution of different committees as per guide lines of NAAC headed by a Co-ordinator and members of faculty staff for smooth functioning of Institution.
- 2- All the members of the different committees shall be informed without any delay.
- 3- Members of IQAC committee asked for plantation in the College campus with the help of Forest Department.
- 4- Their should be a place for disposal of biodegradable and non biodegradable garbage.

It was resolved that the next meeting should be held on a holiday so that maximum members may attend the meeting without loss of their personal engagements. 15th of August was decided to assemble at the same place at 4 AM.

Dr. S.P.Singh Chairperson Dr. S.C.Tripathi Co-ordinator